Pope Francis Album Dropping November 27th

With Pope Francis currently on his historic tour of America, the Vatican has approved of this LP titled 'Wake Up' being created in collaboration with 'Believe Digital.' The album will feature "the Pontiff delivering sacred hymns and excerpts of his most moving speeches in multiple languages paired with uplifting musical accompaniment ranging from pop-rock to Gregorian chant."The proposed 11 track album contains Pope Francis speaking to the listeners in four languages; English, Portuguese, Spanish and Italian. The track list is currently expected to be:

1. "Annuntio Vobis Gadium Mangum"2. "Salve Regina"3. "Laudato Sie…"4. "Poe Que' Sufren Los Ninos"5. "Non Lasciatevi Rubare La Speranza!"6. "La Iglesia No Puede Ser Una Ong!"7. "Wake Up! Go! Go! Forward!"8. "La Fa Es Entera, No Se Licua!"9. "Pace! Fratelli!"10. "Per La Famiglia"11. "Fazei O Que Ele Vos Disser"

Read more here.