Orange is The New Everything!


We're huge fans of Netflix's original series, Orange is The New Black, so naturally we're thrilled beyond words to be able to work on this project! In anticipation for season two, premiering with all 13 episodes on Friday, June 6, 2014 exclusively on Netflix, we have an all-new exciting trailer to share! second season goes back behind bars for another sentence with the fearless, funny and unforgettable inmates of Litchfield prison. The series' ensemble includes Taylor Schilling, Jason Biggs, Laura Prepon, Kate Mugrew, Danielle Brooks, Uzo Aduba, Natasha Lyonne, Taryn Manning, Laverne Cox, Michael Harney, Samira Wiley, Yael Stone and more. Lorraine Toussaint joins the cast in season two as Yvonne "Vee" Parker.   Follow the show at @OITNB and for more information on the series in the weeks to come!